Get in touch!

Get in contact with a member from the Rackley Swim Team, we look forward to sharing our passion for swimming with you. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Comment

Position Name Email
President Reece Rackley president@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Vice President Damien Jones centenary@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Secretary Anastasia Ellerby secretary@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Race Secretary Justine Butler racing@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Treasurer Kaye Power treasurer@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Registrar Anieka McDonagh registrar@rackleyswimteam.com.au
General Member Jay Clarke nil
Centenary
Position Name Email
Coordinator Anastasia Ellerby centenary.coordinator@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Treasurer Shannon Neill centenary.treasurer@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Secretary Jo Pickering centenary.secretary@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Race Rachael Low centenary.race@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Fundraising Coordinator Fran McKeering (Monique Cross) centenary.fun@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Club Night Mel Taylor (Louise Moore) centenary.clubnight@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Centenary Head Coach Damien Jones centenary@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Centenary Coach Justin Bell centenary.assistant@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Centenary Coach Mackenzie Speechley terrace@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Centenary Coach Liam Fisher centenary.coach@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Chermside
Position Name Email
Chermside Head Coach Brett Glister chermside@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Colmslie
Coordinator Justine Butler colmslie.coordinator@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Treasurer Judy Parr colmslie.treasurer@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Secretary Mia Brieschke colmslie.secretary@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Club Night Coordinator Rebecca King colmslie.clubnight@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Fundraising Coordinator Lyn Ashley colsmlie.fun@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Race Secretary/Registrar Rachel Zanatta colsmlie.race@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Colmslie Head Coach Zane King colmslie@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Colmslie Coach Lachlan Staples colmslie.assistant@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Rackley South
Position Name Email
Coordinator Anieka McDonagh rackleysouth.coordinator@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Treasurer   rackleysouth.treasurer@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Secretary   rackleysouth.secretary@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Race   rackleysouth.race@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Fundraising Coordinator   rackleysouth.fun@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Club Night   rackleysouth.clubnight@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Kingston Head Coach Todd Robinson kingston@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Parkinson Head Coach TBC TBC
Runcorn Head Coach Gary Cole runcorn@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Address: 400 Gregory Terrace, Spring Hill QLD
Phone:1300 733 053
Contact: Vanessa Krinke (Club Contact)
centenary.secretary@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Coach name: Damien Jones
Address: 375 Hamilton Road, Chermside QLD
Phone:1300 733 053
Contact: Brett Glister (Coordinator)
chermside@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Coach name: Brett Glister
Address: 400 Lytton Road, Morningside QLD
Phone:1300 733 053
Contact: Justine Smith (Coordinator)
colmslie.coordinator@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Coach name: Zane King
Address: 90 Klumpp Road, Upper Mt Gravatt QLD
Phone:07 3420 6074
Contact: Josh Smith
hibiscus@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Coach name: Josh Smith
Address: 751 Algester Road, Parkinson QLD
Phone:1300 733 053
Contact: Tracey Menzies
parkinson.coordinator@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Coach name: Tracey Menzies
Address: 37 Bonemill Road, Runcorn QLD
Phone:1300 733 053
Contact: Anieka McDonagh (Coordinator)
runcorn.coordinator@rackleyswimteam.com.au
Coach name: Humberto Angerami